Skip to content
AUTHENTICITY GUARANTEED | EXPERT ADVICE
AUTHENTICITY GUARANTEED

Firsts Canada

5-7 February 2021
Firsts Canada Shapero Rare Books

Shapero Rare Books are delighted to be exhibiting at Firsts Canada, the first Firsts online fair to be held with the Antiquarian Booksellers’ Association of Canada, which will take place now that the Toronto Antiquarian Book Fair has had to...

Firsts Canada Shapero Rare Books

Shapero Rare Books are delighted to be exhibiting at Firsts Canada, the first Firsts online fair to be held with the Antiquarian Booksellers’ Association of Canada, which will take place now that the Toronto Antiquarian Book Fair has had to be cancelled.

Hosted at firstscanada.com the fair will open on Friday 5th February at 12 noon EST (5pm UK time) and will continue until Sunday February 7th at 6pm EST (11pm UK time).

Previous article Shop at Shapero on Sundays in December

Enjoy reading our blog?

Sign up for our newsletter and stay in the know!

About Us

About Us

Shapero Rare Books is an internationally renowned dealer in London, specialising in antiquarian & rare books and works on paper, with particular expertise in fine illustrated books from the 15th to the 20th century, travel & voyages, natural history, modern firsts, rare children’s books, guidebooks, Hebraica & Judaica, Eastern European, and Islamica

Shop online and enjoy free international shipping now.

BROWSE OUR SHELVES

read more

Your cart is empty

Continue shopping

Basket